Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deepak Dherar

Deepak Dherar

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Dherar
"Thanks for best price and best coverage."
Profile photo of Austin Nicholson

Austin Nicholson

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Nicholson
"Saved me almost $100/month with no change to my auto coverage. Very happy with my service."
Profile photo of Manpreet Ka

Manpreet Ka

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manpreet Ka
"Very professional and knowledgeable person to work with. Super responsive as well"
Profile photo of Lori Bilkie

Lori Bilkie

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Bilkie
"Jake was great to work with. He explained the policies to us and helped us get the right coverage for our home & auto."
Profile photo of Amanda K.A.

Amanda K.A.

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda K.A.
"I could not be more happy with the service I got from Lechaun at this State Farm insurance agency. He worked repeatedly to help me get the best rate, and walked me through all the items I would be covered on. He looked at the information carefully to save me money and earn my business. Thanks LeChaun.!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Andrade-Sotelo

Antoinette Andrade-Sotelo

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Andrade-Sotelo
"LaChaun was more than great, I will definitely tell my people about him and state farm.. thank you"
Profile photo of Mary Davis

Mary Davis

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Davis
"Much better price and easy changing insurance companies. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sam Heller

Sam Heller

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Heller
"I switched over to State Farm and they saved me a lot of money from my previous insurance. I’m working with Katelyn and she is very easy to reach and very attentive to my insurance needs. I look forward to working with this company."
Profile photo of Alex Goldfarb

Alex Goldfarb

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Goldfarb
"Jake and Chad reached out to me knowing my policy with another provider was about to expire and they were able to get me better coverage and still save! Their service was fast and reliable and my policy will start as soon as I need."
Profile photo of Ross Clements

Ross Clements

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Clements
"Kevin J. is the man! He has been very helpful from day one handling multiple policies. We appreciate his work and honesty."
Profile photo of Tami Michael

Tami Michael

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Michael
"Very knowledgeable and the best prices. I was able to afford better coverage for less money than what I was paying to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anderson
"Excellent service…quick and easy 😁"
Profile photo of Anthony Wiarda

Anthony Wiarda

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wiarda
"Excellent service from his team and they are very prompt with responses"
Profile photo of Red Dragon

Red Dragon

April 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Red Dragon
"They got me insurance so can legally drive but they will try to make things up to pay out less when your vehicle is in an accident or has any sort damages."
Profile photo of Janet Lewis

Janet Lewis

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lewis
"I met Chad at an insurance forum set up by my Homeowners Association. His team responded the next day with a quote for homeowners and auto insurance. State Farm saved me tens of hundreds of dollars compared to other insurance companies. My local agent is Michael "Memphis" Schalk, who walked me through the details of my policies and explained his role in the insurance and claims process (should I need it in the future)."
Profile photo of Manny Gurrola

Manny Gurrola

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Gurrola
"A very detailed and informative company to deal with, when it comes to insurance questions and concerns. Katelyn is a knowledgeable with questions I had, she takes her time to explain policies I had when I recently changed my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yvonne Childs

Yvonne Childs

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Childs
"Kevin was great to work with and had us set up very quickly Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tyler McCarty

Tyler McCarty

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McCarty
"The team at this agency has been great to work with. There ability to follow through with me and keep me on task has been impressive. Pricing is competitive for sure. They won my business due to the level of service."
Profile photo of Sonali Karandikar

Sonali Karandikar

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonali Karandikar
"Chad was very helpful, patient and was able to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Nicholas Votrobek

Nicholas Votrobek

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Votrobek
"Jake Drake is the agent that you need to call he is the best in the business. Thank you Jake!"
Profile photo of Joe Bosquez

Joe Bosquez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bosquez
"Can't express what good experience I've had with my State Farm agent and getting signed up for a new policy. Will be staying with them for a long time! Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Claire Guthrie

Claire Guthrie

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Guthrie
"I absolutely love this office. I cannot imagine anybody else taking care of me. Special thanks to Tiffany who always makes my day special when I have to call in. I highly recommend State Farm with Chad Carlisle."
Profile photo of John Whitlock

John Whitlock

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Whitlock
"Fantastic service. Very knowledgeable. Very accurate with comparing coverages and really helpful with our questions. Very impressed."
Profile photo of Jenna Rosenthal

Jenna Rosenthal

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Rosenthal
"I had the pleasure of working with Jake Drake from State Farm and to say that he was helpful is a huge understatement! Not only is he personable, professional and knowledgeable, but he goes out of his way to accommodate even the most frivolous request! He always makes himself available for questions and/or concerns and responds with a quote or answer almost immediately. I left my prior insurance company because of the exceptional customer service that he provided. I would give him 10 stars if possible! Thank you Jake!"
Profile photo of Farouq Tokhi

Farouq Tokhi

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farouq Tokhi
"Great and knowledgeable employs are working in this office. Lately, I worked directly with Tiffani Lang who was fast, friendly and efficient. Only took about a few min to start a policy review for my vehicles or homeowner insurance. She has provided a response to my questions."